List of Chapters


When the Soul Awakens



~ A Note to the Reader

~ Introduction

I: The Real Human Being

II: The Higher Self

III: Awakening

IV: Rebirth

V: The Path

VI: The Fruits of Suffering

VII: Soul Awareness

VIII: The Soul’s Religion

IX: Saints and Masters

X: The Soul of Humanity and the Divine Plan

~ Glossary of Terms

~ Bibliography



See also:

A Book for Now

Book Description


About the Authors

Selected Excerpts